Print This Post

Charmin $2/1 Coupon by Mail

by Tara Kuczykowski on December 19, 2011 · 1 comment

Request this coupon by mail to Save $2.00 on one Charmin Mega Roll on the Charmin Facebook page starting at 6:00 pm CT (7 pm ET, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT). Give Charmin a “Like” then wait until this coupon giveaway starts. Only 2,011 coupons will be available each day and they will take up to 6 weeks to arrive in your mailbox. If you miss it today you’ll have one more chance tomorrow at 8 pm CT.

Thanks, Freebies 4 Mom!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Amy December 20, 2011 at 5:24 pm

Forgive me, but I think the giveaway actually starts at 6pm PT/9pm ET. From Charmin's Facebook page:

To celebrate 2011 and start 2012 off right, Charmin will salute its fans with a Charmin Fan Perk every day for a week! “Like” us and be here starting December 14, 2011 for seven days with an opportunity each day to grab one of 2,011 $2-off coupons for any Charmin MegaRoll pack, available in Ultra Soft and Ultra Strong. Share with your friends so they can stock up on Charmin for 2012 too!

MegaRoll gives you four regular rolls in one, let you change rolls less often.*
Charmin Fan Perks Schedule
** all times are Eastern Standard Time (EST)
Wednesday, Dec. 14 9am EST
Thursday, Dec. 15 11am EST
Friday, Dec. 16 1pm EST
Saturday, Dec. 17 3pm EST
Sunday, Dec. 18 5pm EST
Monday, Dec. 19 7pm EST
Tuesday, Dec. 20 9pm EST

Reply

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Previous post:

Next post: