Print This Post

7 FREE MP3 Music Downloads from AT&T

by Tara Kuczykowski on July 30, 2012 · 1 comment

Right now you can get 7 FREE MP3 Music Downloads from AT&T!  These songs are favorites of 7 Team USA Olympic athletes.  Visit AT&T's My Journey page on Facebook (you don't have to be logged in) and click on each athlete's name to learn more about their journey to the Olympics - and get their favorite song for FREE!   Here are the songs you can get:

  • "Titanium" by David Guetta
  • "Stronger" by Kelly Clarkson
  • "Believe" by Justin Bieber
  • "Good Feeling" by Flo Rida
  • "My Time" by Fabolous
  • "I’m A Diva" by Beyonce
  • "American Star" by Lil Wayne

Downloads available in limited quantities so hurry on over!

(Thanks, Common Sense with Money!)

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Kiera August 29, 2012 at 7:47 am

7 free Mp3 downloads; Has this one expired can't seem to get it please send a link. Thanks


Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Previous post:

Next post: