Print This Post

3 FREE Sample Birth Announcements from

by Tara Kuczykowski on August 17, 2012 · 1 comment

Cardstore knows that if you're expecting a baby there are probably a million details floating around your head about everything that needs to be done before your sweet bundle arrives.  Now you can shop their broad assortment of announcements to be sure you introduce your little one to the world in a perfect way.  Get 3 FREE Sample Birth Announcements and have them sent straight to you.  Just use promo code CAK2963 during checkout to get your cards for FREE.  You can also upload your friends and family's addresses to your Cardstore address book, so when your newborn arrives all you have to do is add your baby's picture to your favorite announcement and have them on their way.  Here's how to get your 3 FREE cards:

  • Login or Register with Cardstore.
  • Select up to 3 Birth Announcements to personalize.
  • Use promo code CAK2963 during checkout.
  • Hurry, this offer expires 8/20/12. is part of American Greetings Corporation and offers more than 6,000 greeting card designs for birthdays, holidays, and other special occassions that can be customized with your photos and personalized message.

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Simone March 24, 2016 at 8:41 pm

Hi, your designs are fabulous!
They are also exactly what I need for a crafty project of my own.....

I have left a link above to show you what I'm doing and would be happy to pay postage for any samples you can spare. I am only selling the frame and mat but the ones I use would ultimately be shown on and I would be more than willing to list you as my source. I can block out names if these are actual announcements.
My address: Simone Sheppard, 21420 Brier Way, Santa Clarita CA 91350. I hope to hear from you! Thank you!


Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Previous post:

Next post: